Aug
17
Aug 19

St. Louis, MO

St. Louis Funny Bone: 614 Westport Plz, St. Louis, MO 63146

SHOWTIMES

Thurs Aug 17 2017 at TBD

Fri Aug 18 2017 at TBD

Sat Aug 19 2017 at TBD

Tickets will be available soon. Please check back. #GleibSquadTour

Sep
7
Sep 10

TAMPA, FL

Side Splitters Comedy Club-12938 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

SHOWTIMES

Thurs Sept 7 2017- 8:30pm 

Fri Sept 8 2017- 8:00pm & 10:15pm

Sat Sept 9 2017 - 8:00pm & 10:00pm

Sun Sept 10 2017 - 7:00pm

 

#GleibSquadTour

Sep
15
Sep 17

Telluride, CO

Blues and Brews Festival: Uncompahgre National Forest, 500 E Colorado Ave, Telluride, CO 81435

SHOWTIMES

Fri Sept 15 2017 - 2 shows  Get Tickets

Sat Sept 16 2017 - 2 shows  Get Tickets

Sun Sept 17 2017 - 2 shows Get Tickets

Please see festival schedule for Showtimes  See Schedule

 #GleibSquadTour

Oct
12
7:30 pm19:30

San Francisco, CA

Cobb's Comedy Club: 915 Columbus Ave, San Francisco, CA 94133

SHOWTIMES

Thurs October 12th 2017 - TBD

 

 

Please check back for ticket sales to open- #Gleibsquadtour